top of page

Mystic Tiger Debut EP is out!


Mystics Tiger's debut EP is out everywhere online. Friends old and new this is a gift of live from me to you. No matter how long it's been or how far you are, you are in my here. It has been quite a journey to get this all together in the middle of a pandemic, but I couldn't be happier with how it turned out. Even though I've listened to the songs hundreds of times through the production process, I still listen to them because they actually transform my energy and bring me to a more peaceful place- where I am less worried about trivial things and more aware of my intuition. I hope they can do that for you, too. This my debut as a producer!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page