top of page

Refuge in Radiance EP is out!

This music came out of the isolation of 2020, when I learned to find joy in new ways...long meditations followed by sitting is trees, skateboarding around Playa del Rey, listening to music, soaking up the beautiful energy of nature, and, of course, music creation. During the times when there was the most sadness, loneliness, and longing in my life, there were many moments of deeper gratitude and joy than I had ever felt before. My intention is to infuse these positive feelings into this music so that it can be a refuge for listeners.

It's my first release as a solo producer and artist and I think it sounds awesome! Listen here: https://lnk.dmsmusic.co/nathankerseywilson_refugeinradiance


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page